Skip to main content

Create a Project

To create a new project:
  1. Navigate to the Projects section in the main sidebar.
  2. Click the + button next to My projects or a Group name.
  3. Enter a unique project name.
  4. Select an icon or choose a theme color to visually represent your project.
Your new project appears immediately as a card in your workspace.
Image

Project Actions

Every project card provides quick access to management actions. To use them:
  1. Hover over the project card.
  2. Click the ⋯ menu to access the following options:
Image

Trash

When a project is deleted, it is moved to the Trash rather than being permanently removed. You can restore deleted projects from here at any time within 30 days.
Note: Projects that have been in the Trash for more than 30 days are automatically and permanently deleted.
To access the Trash:
  1. Click Trash in the main sidebar.
  2. Select the Personal tab to see deleted personal projects, or the Managed groups tab to see deleted group projects.
  3. Click the ⋯ menu next to the project you want to recover.
  4. Click Restore.
Image
The project is immediately restored to its original location in your workspace.